New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Puppy Love

Male (50) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Fun loving down to earth guy. Doggie dad of a year and a half and my rescue pup and I would like to make new friends. Some dog loving friends or 1 great dog loving, fun cute woman :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Faith
What breed is your dog?Super Mutt
How old is your dog?Apx 2/12
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyI would if it's a drive. We are ready for road trips!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first date1 "meeting"....casual, able to talk. Dog park? lol
After knowing we'd want to be on a date....daytime adventure, eclectic restaurant, a fair, concert, something outdoors is always good.