New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My kids have 4 legs

A down to earth, low maintenance, dog loving girl. New to Charleston.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Ellie & Rico
What breed is your dog?Ellie is a Cockerspaniel Mix. Rico is a Lab/Pit Mix
How old is your dog?Ellie is 10 and Rico is 2.5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyEllie - People. Rico - water, squeaky ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Nashville, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesNational Treasure, Marvels Series
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsAnything country and most anything 80's and early 90's
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksNo particular favorites
Idea of funExploring this new city I've moved to. Taking the dogs to the beach
HobbiesExercising, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPaddle Boarding, Boating

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeFind balance in my personal and professional life. Look forward to each new day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit
Look for in a partnerA gentleman who can make me laugh.
On the first dateSomething low key where we could talk and get to know more about each other

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking