New here? Sign Up Have an account?

small town guy

Male (39) looking for Female Jackman, Maine, United States

Hi there, my birthdate is 10/17/80 so I just had a birthday, looking for someone my age or younger preferred, I am known to be funny, I like cats and dogs, I currently have a 6 lb chi. and maine coon or coon looke-alike cat. kids are great to, just don't have any although I did help raise a niece and also had a step niece here for a summer. I treated them as my own.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Cat(s)

Cat breedmaine coon, or so it seems.

Dog(s)

Dog breedchi.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsalmost anything vehicle related and also gold rush off the top of my head.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Favorite artistsidk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksN/A
Idea of funjeeping, atving, hunting, some snowmobiling "not a fan of the cold" and camping, "one nighters as I like my dayly shower".
HobbiesMusic, TV, Photography, Cars, Camping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to try?

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifehave someone to love.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty
On the first datein this small town it would be something like an outdoor activity or go to a restaurant. there is just not much here.