New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love my two dogs.

I'm a young 67 and love life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Never

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Mickey and Minnie I have two dogs
What breed is your dog?Chi mix and Poodle mix both rescues
How old is your dog?one year old male and five year old female
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toymany different toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy, Mom, Modern Family, lots more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Political
Idea of funSpending time with my family, friends and my dogs. I love to travel especially driving trips and cruises.
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Family, Theater, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave fun and laugh a lot.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA sense of humor is #1. I like people that are honest, kind and considerate. Being attractive to me does not include having a picture with a guys shirt off yuk!
On the first dateJust casual.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking