New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Genuine Woman Seeking Genuine MAN

Hello I'm here to make and meet new people and friends. I am 38 I've never been married and my dogs are my children I have a lot of interests, movies music, good conversation over coffee and cheesecake:) like reading, playing games, fast cars, fine dining & recreational activities.
I have a void in my life and hoping to find the one that can fill it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Baby Jack And Hopi
What breed is your dog?Maltese, Border Collie
How old is your dog?3 and 10
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHamburger squeak toy and rope toy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleOffice management/online support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily guy, empire, history channel specials like documentaries, a lot of shows from bio, and a few others.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll time favorite is goodfellas. Pirates of the Caribbean, Saw, A lot of stand ups, the lion king, This is it, The godfather, heat, and more
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson, Michael Buble, Sarah McLaughlin, nickelback, few others
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksNone in particular
Idea of funGoing away for the weekend, going to amusement parks, local events like Chinese auctions, home with dinner and tv, shopping flea markets.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryToo many to list here

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe the best person I can be in helping others as a mentor.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSincerity friendship and understanding
On the first dateDinner sounds good