New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventures to come...

Female (48) looking for Male Eugene, Oregon, United States

I love the outdoors & im passionate about my friends family n pets. Looking for a loyal partner in crime with integrity & goals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Four square or calvery

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Muffy
How old is your cat?14
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?My dogs
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Blue ream persian
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCatnip or ribbons
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Timmy & Koda
What breed is your dog?Peka-chi
Black lab mix
How old is your dog?15
4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyRope or ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRealty tech II

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesSomething about Mary
Horrible bosses
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsTegan & Sara
Florence & the machines
Lana del Ray
Bittersweet
Van Halen
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Science
Favorite booksAlex
I'll love you forever
Boundaries
Idea of funBeing outdoors with friends or pets hiking rafting kayaking snowshoeing camping or rollerblading
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThe pct trail with koda

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live laugh love and cherish my memories & adventures with friends family & my pets

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty loyalty goal driven and a desire for adventures and fun with a teammate
On the first dateCoffee or lunch

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga