New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for other fun dog lover

I am 45, professional, divorced and have a 12 year old Dachshund named Rocco

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rocco
What breed is your dog?Mini-Dachshund
How old is your dog?12
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyprobably his blanket, but he's not really into toys anymore!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAnti-Money Laundering Investigations Team Leader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDesignated Survivor (new), Hawaii 5-0, Ray Donovan, Better Call Saul, Children's Hospital, The Regular Show, Chicago PD, any biographies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesCaddyshack, Animal House, The Godfather, The Godfather Part 2, Anchorman, Slapshot, Scarface, The Departed, Carliot's Way, Office Space, Goodfellas, Casino, Dazed and Confused, National Lampoon's Vacation, Christmas Vacation, Home Alone, Elf
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsThe Grateful Dead, Widespread Panic, Kenny Chesney, Metallica, Bob Marley, Big Head Todd and the Monsters, Van Morrison, and too many others to really list.......
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Political, Sports
Favorite booksFor Whom The Bell Tolls, The Old Man and the Sea, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp Series, Brad Thor's Scott Horvath series, Life by Keith Richards, My Way by Frank Sinatra, Sweetness:Walter Payton
Idea of funEither hanging out with my nine year old daughter doing anything, or taking my dog for a walk, sitting at home, going to a movie, going to a concert or going out to dinner.....
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryto ride a motorcycle

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifefor my daughter to be happy, for myself to be happy and for whoever else I'm sharing my life with to be happy as well...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomebody who can carry on a smart conversation, enjoys to laugh, has a good sense of humor (mandatory), cares about others, loves kids and has just the right amount of goofiness to them....
On the first dateI know it's cliché, but probably dinner or something place for a drink or something.....then depending on the time of year, maybe a movie, golf or a sporting event......something along those lines....