New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dogs only

I am 54year old Grandma of 6.. I have 3 beautiful fur babies..ages 6..2...11 months. All mixed and I love them all . I work for a living..don't do drugs of any kind. Don't want to be around any one that does drugs of any kind . If my dogs don't like you good chance I won't either

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tooky... Wal-E... Magic
What breed is your dog?They are Boston terrier and min pin mixed
How old is your dog?6...2...11 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Have 2 more dogs
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAny thing that soft
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSenior beauty advisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Instructional, Sports
Favorite TV showsEmpire... Rosewood
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGreen Mile... Mrs doubtfire
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsNelly. . Jason Aldean. George Jones...
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to better my self and make more money..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one that likes dog's just as well as I do..not a joke . And doesn't do drugs of any kind
On the first dateGo to the movies. .. have coffee with small talk