New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Will my Mum like you??? ;) x

I am loving, caring, affectionate and loyal. I like the simple things in life and I'm not materialistic. I'd rather spend money on days out and making memories than having my nails done.
My loved ones, family, pets and friends are my World and I'm fiercely protective -typical Gemini!
I love being outdoors, just going for walks or horse riding, I don't mind getting dirty as long as it's fun.
My daughter is my number one priority and every decision I make is with her in mind.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Chelsea
What breed is your dog?Rottweiler x Doberman
How old is your dog?13
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Guinea Pigs
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsAnything with Ant and Dec
Emmerdale
Game of Thrones
Vampire Diaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesYoung Guns
Interview with a Vampire
Dirty Dancing
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsBon Jovi, Metallica, Guns n Roses, Brian Adams, Take That
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksJames Patterson - Maximum Ride Series and Alex Cross Series.
Wuthering Heights.
Some Shakespeare.
Vampire books.
Idea of funAny activity with my daughter and dog. Horse Riding. Being active and doing things outdoors. Theme Parks. Walks on the beach. Quite nights in. Spending time with my friends and family.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be happy and comfortable, give my child/ren the best life possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who sees me as an equal and who completes me. Relationships shouldn't be a power struggle. Someone who appreciates what I do for them but doesn't expect it and take it for granted.
I want someone who is loving, caring and affectionate but not needy and suffocating.
I would like someone who is thoughtful and honest.
On first impressions I like nice teeth and I think the eyes tell a lot about a person. I love tattoos and piercings but they're not a deal breaker.
I like a man with a bit of action in him, not lazy and can't be bothered.
On the first dateNothing extravagant, a nice quite place to chat.