New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Unconditional Love

I am a warm, kind and adventurous woman seeking the same in a man. I enjoy exercise, cooking, and the great outdoors, especially with a four legged friend. I am looking to share the same with someone who has similar interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTWD, GoT
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction, Sports, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Golf, Ice Skating, Sailing, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Skating
Favorite teamAll Boston teams, GO PATS!