New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for true animal lover

Have met very few animals that I don't like or that don't like me. Looking for honesty and commitment. Let's see if we work well as friends and go from there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican, Assembly of God, Baptist, Catholic, Episcopalian, Evangelical, Lutheran, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Scrappy
How old is your cat?9
What breed is your cat?Domestic short hair
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Meeshka and nanook
What breed is your dog?Siberian husky
How old is your dog?1 and 8 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyRope toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLpn

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNCIS. Blinds pot. Chicago fire and pd
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWedding singer
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsDaughtry. Fergie. Definitely Leopard. Luke bryan
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksDean koontz
Idea of funAnything out of the ordinary.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping...sky jumping

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo leave a mark on this earth. If someone says my name to be remembered for good

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly, compassion, passion,
On the first dateMeet for a walk or drink of somekind

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey
Favorite teamKc chiefs, Pittsburgh penguins, San Antonio spurs

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking