New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love animals!

Dark blonde 65 still working 5'4" healthy..... Dream... A piece of land to roam with dogs and maybe a miniature horse small one!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Crickett and Wicket
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua once short hair one long hair66
How old is your dog?6 for Crickett and 12 for Wicket
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA little green hedgehog
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleUnderpayment analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang ...Magnificent 7...Dead mans gun
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesMan in the iron mask...Gone with the wind
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsTears for Fears
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksThe fate is the Romanov's ...peter the great
Idea of funWalking with my dogs beach or woods...having people over for dinner. Play board games where u have to think... a group together and just talk.... nice vacation!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo sky dive

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy living on a few acres having baby goats or miniature horses and dogs

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will Make me feel as important and special as I would him. A good team
On the first dateLite dinner walking and talking to try to get to know that person

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Paintball, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamJaguars and Dolphins

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking