New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Kind lady that likes long walks with my dogs

Female (55) looking for Male Pahrump, Nevada, United States

Hi there, I am an outdoorsy Midwestern women, looking for a kind man who loves dogs .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have two dogs, both female GSD. One is a purebred and the other is a rescue. Both are very socialable good dogs. Issie and Willow are their names.
What breed is your dog?German Shepherd Dog. GSD
How old is your dog?Both my girls are mature at 9 and 8 years old but still in good hiking condition.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyFluffy raccoon
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDramas, ghost adventures, the voice. Game of thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funPretty laid back. Like to hike when the weather is nice. Like to cook and just relax.
HobbiesMovies, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeJust not to take life for granited. See the Beauity in the day. The kindness in people.

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is not loud. I don't need the king of the party or someone who has to be better than all the Jones. I would like to find someone who is smart, respectful and knows himself. I would like to find some one my own age or own mental level.
No felons. I'll check, too.
On the first dateI would think that just meeting at a common site to see if there is any interest.