New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am thankful for laughter, except when milk comes out of my nose.

A girl who loves to laugh, play with her dogs and watch movies. I am silly but can be serious. I love to meet new people and I am looking for friends and someone to share my life with. Who really isn't? I guess with that I am like a lot of people, but you won't meet many like me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have three dogs but Gus is the one that goes everywhere with me.
What breed is your dog?Mini dachshund. And if you don't think small dogs are true dogs, then we probably won't get along.
How old is your dog?He is turning three in December
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?We have two other dogs (chiweenie and chihuahua) and we also have an African grey bird. But he's like another person, he's hysterical.
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHe has a few stuffed animals that have no stuffing and you can't tell what shape they were before he got to them, but he LOVES to play ball!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onMobile
My favourite games areEver? Wolfenstein, Toby hawks pro skater and covet

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureFeet
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDog walker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead, major crimes, ballers. Past shows breaking bad, Buffy and the good wife.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesBeverly Hills cop , the good wife, magnolia, tommy boy, unbreakable, reservoir dogs
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsGreen Day is my favorite band. I also like jimmy eat world, the drive soundtrack, prince, and so much more. I have rob zombie CDs and I also have Backstreet Boys...I like a variety.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe lovely bones, girl with a pearl earring, Harry Potter series, the twilight series (the movies sucked).
Idea of funGoing to the movies, going to a sporting event, taking Gus to the park, going into the city, hanging out with friends, going out to dinner
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have a fear of hot air balloons but I'd love to ride in one and get over my fear

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy and support myself with a profession that adds to that happiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who doesn't take their life too seriously but someone who can take it down. Someone who can laugh at themselves but isn't a jerk to others. Someone who can be themselves around me but also accepts me for me. And of course someone who loves my dog.
On the first dateI love doing something a bit different.sure, dinner and a movie is nice, but something different is more fun. Like, going mini golfing or going to an amusement park. If it's around Halloween, a haunted house would be a great first date in my opinion.