New here? Sign Up Have an account?

one of my loves

Female (59) looking for Male Brownwood, Texas, United States

animal lover, calm, I am a volunteer at an animal shelter, have a sense of humor, can be serious, I also foster dogs, like helping people and pets,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have 5 dogs, 4 small ones and 1 yorkie mix, there names, teddy , boomer, paco, piper and sofia
What breed is your dog?chuahaua mix and a yorkie mix
How old is your dog?they range from 8yrs, 6yrs, 3yrs, 3yrs and a 7month old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?parakeets
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toywhat ever piper can steal
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsncis, true stories in the er,the first 48hours cops etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesdance movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Poetry
Favorite bookschicken soup, dog lovers,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Photography, Theater, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness