New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lover of all dogs

I am and always will love dogs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Darla
What breed is your dog?Pomeranian
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?I also take care of family members dogs.
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHospitality

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsLongmire, Outlander, Once Upon a Time, Sherlock
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like period films and suspense mystery.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsChris Young, Mic Jagger, Van Halen, Jewel, Sade, Classic Rock
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksCook books and Arts and Crafts, Sewing etc.
Idea of funTraveling, water sports, outdoor sports such as hiking and camping.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMaking pottery, skiing,snowmobiling,sailing and horseback ridding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become more knowledgable about my hobbies and be happy and laugh always

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for honesty above all. I want a trustworthy partner who enjoys being with me and who will appreciate me and the things I do for him.
On the first dateI would like to have a romantic dinner and walk along in a natural setting and just get to know each other without any distractions.