New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey there!

Easy going, hard working and looking to meet new people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?united church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Blake is my dog - I adopted him just over 6 years ago while living in Whitehorse. -he is hyper, but he is a good boy
What breed is your dog?He's s husky x shepherd
How old is your dog?7-10 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toykong anything - he does at times come on vacation with me - not always
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritagePakistani
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBanking

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsgames of thrones, big bang theory, chicago fire
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite movieslots of different movies
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funday trips, walking the dog (letting him run off lease), drinks, dinner, going for a walk, spending time with friends and family
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryactivities that are new to me - I might like them!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto be a good person and to be happy.being kind to others and helping if I am able

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is honest, kind, friendly and sociable.
On the first datehave a drink or a coffee, chat to see if there is a connection.