New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Must love dogs...original I know :-)

Female (40) looking for Male Aurora, Colorado, United States

I'm good hearted, worry, sarcastic and fun. I truly love all animals and would like to find a man who feels the same way. I'm a hard worker and I'm driven to succeed. Give me a chance and get to know me. You won't be disappointed.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsModern Family, Criminal Minds, Zoo, American Gothic and various food network shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to say
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsPitbull, Flo Rida, Eminem, Goo Goo Dolls, Bruno Mars
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksAnything Dean Koontz or John Saul
Idea of funLol, I like a lot of things. I love fishing and traveling.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryDeep Sea Fishing

Views

ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and have a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerConfidence, caring and funny mostly. Plus being an animal lover.
On the first dateI'm open to suggestions here, but drinks are a good first meeting date.