New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking to chat

Female (55) looking for Male Amarillo, Texas, United States

i am a short heavy set person. i am 5'0. blonde hair blue eyes. i am a grandmother to four. but everyone calls me grammy. i live in the country. animals are there. three horses, three cats, three birds, seven dogs, four chickens, one hamster.i love animals dogs are my favorite. looking for someone who wants a friend and then see where it goes from there. i am a very open person. nothing to hide. love movies. family time is important to me. taking my dogs places is great to. but handling them all by myself, it gets harder as i get older.not in a rush, taking my time. if you want to chat, hit me up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breeddalmatian, doberman, poodle, mutt, chihuaha, pitbull mix,, mutt

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height152 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Gerbil or guinea pig, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlenewspaper carrier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showscooking shows, once upon a time, tyrant, i like tv. just dont really watch cartoons or the news
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite movieswithout a trace, not without my daughter, i like all movies, but the best ones are the ones that make you cry
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsforeigners and chicago, music from around that time is great
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksvc andrews is my favorite
Idea of funwalking around the flea market, feeding the ducks, going to the dog park. spending time with family and loved ones. gambling.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryjumping out of a plane. getting over the fear would be great.

Views

Goal in lifeto see my grandkids hit adulthood

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone who looks from their heart.to see their eyes light up when they see me. caring person.
On the first datelets go feed the dogs and chat, see whats going on.