New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love..

I have a great sense of humor, I love to laugh, and have a good time. I am a go with the flow, glass half full type if person. I am adventurous, fun, and full of life..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bella
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua, Jack Russell mix
How old is your dog?1 year old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have a 12 year old Tuxedo cat, named Boots, or Boo Boo Kitty.
I also have a Beta fish, named Bubbles.
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA white teddy bear. ( The snuggle bear, from the fabric softener.)
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsThe Fosters
The Haves, and the Have Nots
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHope Floats
While you were sleeping
Must love dogs
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsBob Segar
Poison
George Straight
Enrique Iglesias
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Poetry
Favorite books50 Shades of Gray Series
Romance Novels
Idea of funGoing for a ride, with no destination in mind, just drive, and see where you end up.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to the theatre.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo find my Mr. Right, and live happily ever after.. Kind of cliche, I know, but it works for me. I have raised my kids, I just want my time now, with my perfect man.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am searching for a real man, he is honest, humorous , spontaneous,affectionate, likes, kids, and animals. Does not smoke or do drugs, not a heavy drinker. Clean, and smell good. I am looking for long-term, not necessarily marriage, but a committed relationship, with someone who will take care of and love me, the way I will for him.
On the first dateMeet, and have a cup of coffee, or whatever, then maybe go for a walk at the park Get to know one another, then take it from there.