New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rufus4u

Female (70) looking for Male Austin, Texas, United States

strawberry blonde seeking happy dog lover

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedShepherd/Ridgeback. (Resued)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesComedy
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo give and receive love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerCompassion with a great sense of humor!
On the first dateGo some place where we can talk.