New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello dog luvrs

Female (58) looking for Male Circle, Montana, United States

I live on a small ranch in MT. And I love it.. I have 12 dogs, cats, miniature donkeys, pigs, sheep, chickens and turkeys. I love all animals, nature.. Anything to do with the outdoors.. Easy-going love to laugh and make people laugh,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lol which one, Montana's Chavis regal, A.k.a. Chevy, tank, Diablo, hooch, lucky, TaTonka, promise, Ollie, jingle, Bailey, abby, pnut pants
What breed is your dog?4 Rottweilers, A pitbull, Bluetick hound, lab mix, three Chihuahuas, A Pomeranian and Chi weenie.
How old is your dog?A few seniors and various ages
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?seven miniature donkeys one horse 2 pigs, 2 sheep too many cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAnything with squeaky In it
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHead custodian

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsKenny Chesney
Idea of funHanging out working on my ranch being with my animals
HobbiesTV, Family, Photography, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind a job I can do at home and still survive,

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI Kinda suck at looking for a partner
On the first dateJust meet someplace in public and get to know them like dinner lunch or just meet for a soda and get to know each other