New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Horses, dogs & cats "Oh My"!

Witty, sarcastic, quiet yet outspoken!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Snickers
What breed is your dog?Yorkie mix
How old is your dog?11-12 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?3 cats
2 foster horses
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHer snuggle leopard
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionHepatitis C
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdministrative Assistant

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsI don't have tv, I watch dvd's...all types of movies, tv sitcoms, documentaries etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funSpending the day w/my foster horses & their friends, doing farm chores then finishing the day with a long shower, a tall wine cooler, junk food & a dvd.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA great sense of humor, is kind to people & animals, not afraid to laugh at himself, gets the job done!
On the first dateI'm not looking for a date.