New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendship is just the beginning of something wonderful. Are you ready for the ride of your life?

I am an easy going person who appreciates each person for the uniqueness that exist in each of us. I like to have fun and laugh and spend time with friends just to enjoy the moment. I love adventure and spontaneity. I give my heart to any person that I care about, it's natural. Being positive is important to me no matter what circumstance we are faced with. I don't like spending a lot of time worrying about all that has gone wrong, rather, I would like to talk about what we can do to make the day brighter and more enjoyable.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Vikings, The Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Fantasy, History
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for friends now but the door is open to finding that one person to share my life with. I believe in getting to know someone well and taking our time before considering more than a friendship. I enjoy outdoor activities like walks on the beach (day or night), camping, sporting activities and gardening. I like grilling outside at home (I don’t cook much inside), dining out, live music, theater, going to see a good movie out or one at home and just hanging out or even running errands together.