New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loves Dogs...

A fun loving gal who doesn't act my age, likes outdoor activities, spending time with my 7 dogs at dog events, on the lake or hiking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?1) Repo
2) Tripp
3) Ian
4) Moon
5) Glitch
6) Syphon
7) Quota
What breed is your dog?Border Collies
How old is your dog?1) 15 yrs
2) 15 yrs
3) 12 yrs
4) 9 yrs
5) 3 yrs
6) 2 yrs
7) 2 yrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyFrisbee & ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Thriller
Idea of funSpending time with my dogs!
Camping, cookout, swimming, fishing, hikes in the woods. 99