New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Westie and Me

My one thing that might make me unique is that I am a animal lover, yes I have a Westie dog and she is my world. So if you are an animal lover you will understand. So my hobbie would be going to the beach, listening to music in the park it just make it sound better. my taste in music can be almost any thing like Jazz (Kenny G ), Blues (BB King, Buddy Guy), Country old and new, and the old rock n roll to me thay are oldies but the best times. I also like to cook as well, so who don't like a good meal. What makes me different from other is that I am not one looking to just jump right into a relationship. I am looking for that person who can be your best friend and if it gets to the next step to be the one you want then you would know. I am one that looks for the person on the inside as well as the outside. If you can respect your mom and she is your would then she has raised you well. If you are looking for a friendship first and then seeing what happens then just drop an email. I look at it this way if it does not work out and we just become close friends then its lucky for both of us as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Fiona
What breed is your dog?She is a Westie - short for West Highland Terrier
How old is your dog?Fiona is 4 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyShe has two toys that are her favorite one is a frog and the other one is her lamb. she will walk around with one of them in her mouth until you stop and play with her.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePay Roll Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire , NCIS , Heartland
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family, Animation