New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love my dogs and would luv to find a guy who feels the same

Petite brunette, bundle of energy, well rounded (not body)lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsLaw and order svu. Blue ******, other related dramas etc. Some adult cartoons like american dad etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything new and fun

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeContinue to stay healthy - succeed at what I love to do - maybe be lucky to share my life with someone special - travel and just enjoy my family and friends and life!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person who knows what they want, and who is humorous and gentle and fun. Intelligence and wit are great as well as understanding and a total animal lover for real not just in the beginning.
On the first dateGo for coffee or glass of wine and just talk, see if there is a connection.