New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lovemybullys

I am recently single. My son is grown and married. I have 2 American Bullys. I as well rescue Bully breeds, Rottis and Mastiffs. Love horses.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?None at the moment

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?One is Kelley and one is Anna
What breed is your dog?They are American Bullys
How old is your dog?Kelley is 7yrs old, Anna is 3yrs old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyCow hooves to chew on
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDog Trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCops, ID, scary
Favorite movies typesAnimation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsBlake, Will Downing , Darius Rucker
Reading selectionHorror, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnythin by Dean Koontz
Idea of funHorseback riding or motorcycles. A nice romantic dinner and movie.
HobbiesMovies, Photography, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeGet my life back in order from the divorce.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA true gentleman, honesty.
On the first dateNice dinner, movie, a nice walk.