New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Be careful of your thoughts, they may become words at any time!!

I am a fun loving, outgoing individual..with a great sense of humor..I love football (49ers), bowling (will always keep my bragging rights)..I love to travel, especially cruises. I love to try new foods, as I am now updating my profile, I don't eat meat, but I do eat seafood....I try to keep it tight (smile)...but I am an awesome cook.... I have a large family, and we are all very close...family is very important to me. I do not have children, but I do have a Scottish terrier named Lola who is my baby!!! I am not looking for drama.. I want an honest, trustworthy, gentleman, who can communicate. Be my friend, lover and one day husband.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Long Branch Baptist Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lola Grace
What breed is your dog?Scottish Terrier
How old is your dog?8 months
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toysqueaky Bone and Mouse
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePurchasing Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Tyler Perry (all)
Ghost Hunters/International/Paranormal Survivor/ Haunted
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwilight Saga (all)
Conjuring (1 and 2)
I pretty much like all movies
Music typesSoul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsKy-mani Marley
Bob Marley
Dancehall Reggae
Usher
alot...LOL
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror
Idea of funtraveling (as long as my dog comes)
beaches
parks
amusement parks
zoos
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeto be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, loyalty, some one who can communicate.
On the first datepicnic in the part