New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In the search for a Soul-Mate / LifeMate

I would describe myself as a sweet down to earth ,spontanious thoughtful Family oriented adventerous woman of 51 th e people that know me say that i dont look my age and comes from a family of good genes. Im single i have never been married with out kids I love kids and animals I'll welcome them with warm open arms. I currently attend adult ed school to study for my g.e.d. then upon gradating I definetly am going to college to obtain an associates degree in computer graphics.
Im in the search for Friendship First,keep intouch and actually meet in person build a boyfriend / girl friend serious ( 1 on 1 stabled m secured relationship w i t h Marriage potential. Not interested in serial daters and Not interested in go nowhere relationship that doesnt develope in to a boyfriend/ girl friend stabled relationship w i t h Marriage potential.
My interests includes not limited to walks along the ocean side with our feet n toes in the sand, i also injoy back yard cookout n barbques, concerts, travel dining community event to ordering take out to pizza snuggling in to eachothers arms O n ly with that future special guy You Do need to readT hr ou g h l y From The very first word To the Verrr RY las t word B e fo re you send winks messegesEtc so you will know If Y ou meet M y criteria

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I love dogs but,unfortunantly cant have them here where i live and i dont have a car to get them to the vet and fun exciting little trips to the park and amoung other fun thing we can do
What breed is your dog?Read the above wel,.. since ya asked I' like tohavea german shepard, or a dark chocolate lab Full breed or a boxer or a smaller one that look Idenitical to thel ittle dog in the moiw "Benjie"

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthWaist length
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeMy goal(s) in life are that Im currently go to an adult ed class to study for my g.e.d.then to college to obtain an associates degree in computer graphics hope that future special guy would be willing help me get my drivers licence to find that Future special guy that will be lucky to have gotten to know and marry me to hope fully we will go to Disney world and to hawaai

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWhat i look for in a partner is that I look for Empathy, Devotion,Passion, thoughtfulness a man that's there with you no matter the situation through the bad times as well as the good intelligence with some humor the slap stick funny / goofy type Im in the search for A single Straight Caucasian or Italian F i t n Great shape Ages;( 40 To 55 ) Noone Older than 55 , No one younger than 40 Must have a Le g it Color photo Already uPloaded a down to earth (1) woman man that easy to talk with and to be around a man that actually read for a Monogomus relationship Friend ship first then Marriage potential I m Not interested in Serial daters Only ones that actually meet my criteria and dont like or dont want to date multiples of women as if its a numbers game
On the first dateWhat I prefer to do especially for a First time meeting on a first date is to just go to a resturaunt talk laugh get to know one another see how it goes from there then a possible make a nother date Hopefully its be a sucess