New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely Motorcycle rider looking for love

I am looking for someone who is loving, caring, honest, kind of man that don't cheat. I am a kind, caring, person who doesn't believe in cheating. I have a lot of love to give to the right man. I can be found at the Avenue Billiards on Monday and Thursday nights because I love shooting pool.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own a 2003 Honda VTX 1300s
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers
I rideNo limits
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I am the Road Captain for the Sentinel Knights against child abuse and bullying. I don't believe that any child should be bullied to the point where they want to kill them or even others. We let them know that they are not alone and we are here to help them in any way to make their life better.

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I am a Christian and I believe in God

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have 4 yorkies there names are Benji . Benji is a motorcycle lover. He loves going for rides. He has a hat, jacket, chaps, glasses. There is Jasmine her and Benji started me into breeding yorkies. There is Sugarpie she is a sweetheart. Then there is Brody he is a hoot .
What breed is your dog?Yorkie Terriers
How old is your dog?Benji is 9
Jasmine is 8
Sugarpie is 3
Brody is 2
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySometimes they go with me and sometimes my son watches them
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to find a good man to have fun with and live life to the fullest. Life is to short not to enjoy it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who is loving, caring, honest, trustworthy, loyal, passionate, romantic, don't cheat or hit.
On the first dateI would like for the man to make the choice on the list date. Something fun yet romantic. I am not afraid to travel to find the right man.