New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Very patient brown eyed beauty

Would like to meet a very shy, patient guy as well. I would enjoy someone who isn't afraid to show his true self around me, who likes old fashioned ideas and can make me laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My dogs names are Bella, Julie and Farrah.
What breed is your dog?Chihuahuas
How old is your dog?Bella is 13 years old, Julie is 2 and Farrah is 6.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Two Guinea pigs. Arnold Schwarzenegger and Red Sonjia.
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyAny stuffed animals I can give them. They are a little spoiled.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEnvironmental engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGhost mysteries, unsolved mystery, house building shows, cooking shows, music documentary movies, animal planet, dog whisper, craft shows, anything artistic and old music videos preferably 70's and 80's.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funWalking after it rains, or if on a motorcycle. Camping out away from all city lights and noises. Making love out under the stars.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking
Always wanted to tryTo ride by myself on my very own motorcycle

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can to everyone......and to rock out

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI would like my man to be able to command a room but still be kind. Sweep me of my feet at the drop of a hat and let's me scratch his back whenever I want. I'm easy yo please
On the first dateI would like to be fair about choices. I'm always nervous on first dates. I think the man should choose. I'm an open book about this stuff.