New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Must have sense of humor

Hi! It's really hard to write these things but, here goes I'm a single parent of a 23 year old son yes he is grown up sorta. Lol yes I have a dog and she is my world. I like to go fishing but don't like to touch the fish. Nothing better then a drive around Montana to see the country.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Catholic, Christian Reformed, Evangelical, Lutheran, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My dogs name is Piper
What breed is your dog?She is a Chesapeake Bay Retriever
How old is your dog?She is just over 1 1/2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePatient service representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNcis anything like crime or that make you laugh.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThat make you laugh.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsI like 80's
Reading selectionHumor, Mystery
Favorite booksMystery
Idea of funMaybe going fishing as long as I don't have to touch the fish.
HobbiesTravel, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryI do like to try new things.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy goals have changed lately and I'm working on them.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI love someone with a sense of humor.
On the first dateMeet for a cup a coffee.