New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Samsonite, I was way off....

I am a extreme dog lover. I rescue dogs on the side. I've done like 30 something rescues and 20 something adoptions. And that's just me as an extreme dog lover. I currently have seven. I am a extreme dog lover. I rescue dogs on the side. I've done like 30 something rescues and 20 something adoptions. And that's just me as an extreme dog lover. I currently have seven I would love to rehome two of them. I would be completely happy with five. I also have five cats I love cats just as much as dogs I love any kind animal. I wait tables on the side as it's good part-time work and it saves me more time to spend with the pets as 12 lives is a lot of work.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Oh gosh I have seven.
Angie
Bieber
Dickie Birdie
Old Women aka Women
Bridget aka Babe
Chickie Pea
Guyzie
What breed is your dog?Five Chihuahuas
One Pittbull
One old deaf, blind boxer
How old is your dog?They range from two years to seven
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats, chickens, ducks, parkettes
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleServer/Animal Rescue

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCNN, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, your The Walking Dead, Project runway, finding Bigfoot, race for the White House..... gosh too many to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesApollo 13, gone with the wind, gravity, the Martian
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsEh, more of a movie lover but I like 80s 90s alternative.
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Political, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksGone with the wind, the hunger games, the Harry Potter series VC Andrews books Charlene Harris books CS Lewis books
Idea of funI like arcades I love castles and coasters Dave and busters anything like that
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest, and save as many animals along the way.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn equal. A friend. Somebody that I can talk to about every day current events.
On the first datehow about an arcade? Let's go play some games and see if we hit it off?