New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Caring Christian Gal

I am a very loving and caring person.

Enjoy spending time with family (fur pups too) and friends. Try and spend time with nephew and nieces when can for they grow up fast. Also, even though lives a distance with a step-nephew and his wife (soon a great-niece).

Grew up around dogs (small and medium size), dog sit for varies people, have only one now - but a neighbor dog and another couple like hanging around me a lot when owners are around.

Also, When can I enjoy sight seeing and spending time with relatives up north and looking into my background.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Luke - did have another, but had to put her "Sugar" down July of 2014.
What breed is your dog?Luke is a Border Collie
Sugar was a Bichon Frise
How old is your dog?Luke turned 6 in December
Sugar was a month shy of her 16th Birthday.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky stuff toy or ball mostly.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleProgram Staff

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsNCIS (others)
Criminal Minds (other)
Blue Blood
Hiawai 5-0
Chicago Fire, Meds and Police
Etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesTop Gun
Musicals
Etc
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksVaries / Variety
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionLutheran
Goal in lifeTrying to take it a day at a time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA person that is what some might call "Old Fashion". Respectful, caring, etc of others and themselves.
On the first dateMeet in a public place - like a coffee shop.