New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dog lover in Indio

I love dogs, horses and taking them all on trail rides.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Pirate, Kahlua, Martini.
What breed is your dog?Rescues. Lab mix, terrier mix, Chihuaha.
How old is your dog?7,6,5.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?A horse.
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBall.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleWriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Satire, I'm an author
Favorite booksJ.d. Salinger
Idea of funTaking ng the dogs for a hike, cooking, riding.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Photography, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeTo make the most of my time here,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, humor, compassion, laughter.
On the first dateGo to the beach.