New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dog Lady seeks Dog Guy

Whoever started calling men dogs as an insult obviously never had a dog. It's an insult to the dog, not the man! I'd love to meet a man who is a dog...someone loyal, loving, trustworthy, non-judgemental, love people for who they are and always happy to see me the same no matter if it's been hours or minutes since he last saw me. Now, that's a man you can call a dog! And the man I'd love to meet!!! ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I don't attend or belong to a church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Angel & Sadie
What breed is your dog?Angel is a Great Pyrenees/Lab mix
Sadie is a Collie/Shepherd mix

Both are rescues...I adopted Angel when she was 6mos old and I rescued Sadie from being euthanized this past December.
How old is your dog?Angel is 7yrs, Sadie is 8yrs
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAngel loves stuffed squeak toys. Sadie came from a hoarding situation and has never learned to play with toys. She just recently figured out how to enjoy chewing on a marrow bone and that is more her favorite thing in all the world :)
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBlindspot, Castle, When Calls The Heart, NCIS (all of them), The Blacklist, Justified, The Big Bang Theory, Mike and Molly, Pit Bulls and Parolees, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD, Chicago Med, Bosch, Longmire
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsMandy Barnett, Patty Loveless, Dolly Parton, Patsy Cline, Don Gibson, Billy Joel, Heart, Classic country, 80s hair bands, Anything old and classic
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Sports
Favorite booksI don't get much time for reading, but when I do, I like fiction crime novels and romance stories
Idea of funHanging out with my dogs, volunteering with dog rescues, going out sightseeing and looking for cool things to photograph, hockey, baseball or football games either live or on TV, anything involving dogs, horses and/or photography
HobbiesSports, TV, Family, Photography, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be missed when I'm gone. As with everyone, I just want to be happy and make a difference where I can. My work with animals and rescue is very important to me and it defines me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, kindness, generosity, loving, humor, good heart
On the first dateDepends on what I have in common with the other person...something that is of interest to the both of us

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Hockey