New here? Sign Up Have an account?

look for mysoul mate tospend the rest of my life with

Female (45) looking for Male Gurdon, Arkansas, United States

verysweet out going andeasy to get along with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?symore gover

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?bit bit
What breed is your dog?pomren
How old is your dog?8
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?all chic
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titlecare giver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsgold gril and duck dnasy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviessaw 2 and seeds of chucky chlids play
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistskids rock randy naps randy tarivs
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science fiction
Favorite booksannie rices
Idea of funhang out with the guys and go shopping and bolling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryis to learn to drive a car

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeis to be a mother

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerfor honest and trust and love down to eath corunnty boy
On the first datego have coffee and get to konweach other