New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lovemetoo2222

I am a big animal lover, laid back and easy going guy..I am romantic and affectionate person... I love to hold hands, cuddling, kissing, even public kissing...walks on the beach, movies, country music, concerts, learn new ideas to have fun...Communication is important to me...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleClub Manager/ Exec. Chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCSI,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsAlan Jackson,
HobbiesDancing, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a woman that loves animals, affectionate, loves to cuddle, kissing, express her feelings, some country music, enjoy each other company, open-minded, serious relationship...communication is important and try new ideas to have fun...
On the first datedine at a restaurant, coffee shop, walk on the beach, somewhere it is quite, so we can talk and get to know each other...