New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tied of games - and so is my dog

Hello, earlier this year (March, 2014) I moved back from NH (from south Florida) and honestly, I don’t miss it at all. I loved and missed living in northern New England I especially missed having 4 seasons.

I am honest, funny, open, loyal, dedicated, and willing to accept people as they are. I am also always there for those I care about. I take relationships very seriously (no games, please)

I am someone whose ethics are off the charts – I don’t believe in stealing or cheating. I enjoy doing anything from going out for dinner and a movie, day trips, weekend trips, or just staying in to hang out (movies, games, etc.).

I am a geek at heart. I love sci-fi and don’t mind re-watching some series (Stargate, Dr. Who, Star Trek, just to name a few) as well as some other shows (GoT, True Blood, Dexter, The Newsroom, BBT, Walking Dead, again, just to name a few). As for music I am mostly a rock fan but my iPod has almost every genre there is (well, except Gregorian chants). I also love to cook (and try new things – so hopefully you don’t mind trying new things that might not turn out well the first time!).

I also have my 4 legged and furry children, my dog (who is a love when she gets to warm up to you) and my cat
I am looking for someone to share my life with. No games. Similar interests are nice but it’s also great to discover new things and enjoy them with someone special.

If you want to get to know me feel free to drop me a message and I’ll get back to you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionHSV
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHospitality Support Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDr Who, Stargate, Star Trek, Game of Thrones, Dexter, True Blood, Walking Dead, Top Gear BBC (not a car guy but they are good), The Newsroom
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Metal

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThis really isn't easy - is there such a thing as perfect? Trust, communication, and reliability are all very important to me. Someone I can be myself around and have a good time. Being a good / best friend is important, too, I would like to be able to talk about anything. I'd also like someone I can have good conversations with (subjects really don't matter) either in person or throughout the day via texts / chat.

There are a lot of "little" things (for example, the random call "I'm downtown now, want to meet up for lunch") but I won't get into them - I'd like to let those happen naturally. :)

Oh yes, you have to love my dog, too. :)
On the first dateFirst date? I am quite open to where it is - walking along a beach, dinner, or just meeting up for a lunch. Ideally we'll get to know each other though the date and share some good conversations and have a few laughs.