New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Walking and companionship

Female (53) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

A good listener that loves animals. I walk daily with my dog and would like a companion to share the walk.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Corpus Christi

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHIM

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvatar
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsMaroon 5, Justin Timberlake Many more
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Humor, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funWalking in the park, zoo, amusement park, music concert,plays.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryrock climbing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCalm and quiet person that enjoys being outside. A caring person that has integrity and treats everyone with respect.A person that understands that during my time off from work, would like to include my dog in most of the activities we do.
On the first dateGet together to go for a walk with our dogs.