New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm an awesome woman looking to find my equally awesome man :)

Extremely laid back, love the outdoors, patient, honest, loyal, sarcastic, funny, secure, drama/game free, dog lover, hard rock loving woman with tattoos :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCourt Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsModern Family, Law and Order (SVU), South Park, Alaska State Troopers, Life Below Zero, The Office, NCIS.....
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesWe're The Miller's, Grandma's Boy, Horrible Bosses, Office Space, Saving Private Ryan, Top Gun, Despicable Me 1&2, Flushed Away....
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsVolbeat, FFDP and too many other modern rock/metal bands to list. Then there is my Skid Row, Pantera, Metallica, Mötley Crüe and the Guns N' Roses of the awesome 80's hair bands :)
Reading selectionMystery, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA very simple man who loves the outdoors, is smart, caring, kind, funny, spontaneous, handy, tall, has a good head on his shoulders, positive attitude, patient, doesn't lose his temper easily, WANTS KIDS, is financially stable, loves dogs, has a positive outlook on life, no drug/alcohol addictions and doesn't drive like a jerk...That's good for now, I'll let you know if I've missed anything at a later date lol.... That's my ideal man but as we all know, no one is perfect :)