New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love my IGs

I am a 41 year old woman seeking a man between 40 and 55 years old. Professionally, I am a reading specialist in an elementary school. In my spare time, I like to exercise, read, dine out and spend time with my two Italian greyhounds.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleReading specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Mystery, Science
Idea of funExercising at spin class, spending time with my dogs, reading, dining out
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be healthy and happy and to be a good friend

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is intelligent, empathetic and a good conversationalist.
On the first dateA nice cup of coffee