New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my best friend

hello there ;0) I am a passionate romantic woman. Enjoy adventure.... I enjoy being creative.....I am down to earth woman,single,no drama lol World traveler,live over seas 7years I enjoy,cooking,funny,passionate ,romantic,creative woman.I am in shape,active woman! I can go from hiking boots to heels. Looking,for gentleman,that is smart,kind,caring,can be a little boy at times,yet be a man. Must like too be romantic.....I enjoy water,sailing,boating,outdoors . Yet, passionate side fun be with.I am a little girl,a lady an woman wrap into One. I am thoughtful, warm, caring, trustworthy, compassionate and passionate. I am a romantic at heart, and would like to think of myself as a confident, passionate, warm, giving, thoughtful, playful and imaginative,nurturing woman.
Start as friends an see where it may go...stimulate souls an intelligent conversation.Let`s chat and see where this may go.... if it enhances into more..... I am open too a relationship. time tells.

Let`s talk an see if we connect~ It all starts with friendship, actually liking one another and looking forward to sharing time with each other. Then, having fun and enjoying yourself, when you do get together. I would hope that he is warm, passionate and fun. He has to have a sense of humor.
That loves dogs!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Horse Racing, Rowing, Sailing, Snowboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Other Sports