New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for adventure and fun!

Female (46) looking for Male Corinth, Texas, United States

Hello,
I have a 4 yr. old rescued golden retriever and a 12 yr. old calico who get along famously. I generally take Sammy to the dog park on Sun. am and he goes to Rehab centers to visit the residents there from time to time. He's a relaxed dog and very sweet.

I'm looking for someone to share our lives with, who takes an active interest in fitness, traveling, and enjoying life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureCalves
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, The Mindy Project
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin
Favorite artistsMana, Julieta Venegas, Pitbull, Don Omar
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funGoing dancing, ziplining, SUP, kayaking, hosting friends for a dinner party, traveling somewhere, watching sports (not all the time, though).
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryHang gliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLearn new things often, enjoy life, travel the world one country at a time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is funny, caring, and FUN! He should like to try new things and get out of his comfort zone once in awhile.

I'm not interested in riding motorcycles or guys who have more than a couple of tattoos (I realize this eliminates half of the eligible bachelors I see on here - LOL). Also, no smokers please.
On the first dateTaking a walk at the lake with the dogs, then sitting on a blanket with some drinks to chat afterwards.