New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Warm smile, warm heart, loves laughing.

I am a generally optimistic person, I find humor in nearly everything, and believe life is a thing not to take for granted. I have enough life experience to know that nearly nothing is worth drama. I am a proud pet guardian. They keep my life balanced, rich, playful and focused on the right priorities. They continue to teach me to live in the present and love with abandon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Mad Men, Masters of Sex, Real Time with Bill Maher, The Daily Show, Newsroom, CBS Sunday Morning, Jeopardy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesShakespeare in Love, American History X, Elf, Lincoln, Chocolat, The Illusionist, High Fidelity
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsSo many!!!! At the top, Beatles, Stones, Dylan, Vance Joy, Train, B.B. King, Koko Tyler, Norah Jones, . . .
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science
Favorite booksThe Dancing Wi Li Dancers, The Tao of Physics, Poetry anthologies, Who Moved my Blackberry
Idea of funSpending time with people/animals I love. Time in nature. Movies, live music, theater, dining, urban hiking, festivals, rollercoasters, motorcycle riding, camping, time on the water, traveling, cooking, gardening, and trying new things
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHmmm, I have never had a vacation on a house boat - that sounds fun and relaxing

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live a positive, impactful life. To have a shared life filled with love, kindness, and gratitude as a counterbalance to what can be the harsh realities of the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a person who can be a friend, lover and partner. I am not a joined-at-the-hip person. Having somethings on our own keeps it more interesting when we are together. I enjoy a lot of things, I would like to share some interests. Manners, kindness, thoughtfulness, and humor are important to me. Of course, a love and appreciation for animals is also very important.
On the first dateSomething that gives us time and space to talk and get acquainted.