New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bordering on Genius

Female (56) looking for Male Lenexa, Kansas, United States

hard working, compassionate, professional, artist, fun loving

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDirector of Nursing

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsScandal, Homeland, Walking Dead, MadMen, Criminal minds, Being Mary Jane, The Wire, Bates Motel.... the list is endless
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesnumerous
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Political
Idea of funstarbucks, beach, art, friends, wine nights
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto make a difference, be remembered
become a better artist, better person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhumour, similar interests, conservative politcal views, someone that treats others with respect, loves God, loves animals. someone that can hang out and enjoy a night of conversation with good friends and bottles of wine... self sufficient and just a good person.
On the first datego for coffee and chat