New here? Sign Up Have an account?

shusiz6

Five 2, blond. Legally blind independent lady looking to meet another dog lover dating and companionship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRegistered Recovery Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsReruns of Seinfeld, Big Bang, Animal Planet, SOA
I love river rafting and anything near water.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesGuess Who's Coming to Dinner, Hunger Games, BirdCage, Green Mile
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsEric Clapton, Kenny Chessney, The Doors, Foreigner
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksEarth Children Series, The Help, All of John Grisham, Robin Cook Mysteries
Idea of funMovies, yard sales, flea markets, BBQ's, Dancing, Travel, quiet times at home, cooking with a friend.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLiving in Nicaragua

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo always remember Happiness is a Choice

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNon-judgemental kindness for others
On the first dateGo somewhere public, but quiet enough to talk