New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love men, especially the old ones who have dogs.

Male (55) looking for Male Bell, California, United States

In my free time, I enjoy making porn with my german shepherd, named Mr.Balls. I also enjoy long walks on the beach (with Mr.Balls, of course). My curfew is 7:30 PM.. I'm a party animal. I take pills for my testosterone! I have white hair and white teeth! Please, HMU. I enjoy your company (;

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageArgentinean
BuildHeavyset
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtFanged, Inked all over, Secret piercings
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Horse, Reptile, Rodent, Other, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job Titlepornography

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsdogs 101 and my cat from hell
Favorite movies typesAdult
Favorite moviesporn & the shrek series
Music typesMetal, Vacuum cleaner noises, I don't like music, Ambient, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsme, justin bieber, vacuum, bob marley, and reberta flack.
Reading selectionI don't like reading, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeDrinking, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryyou

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeto **** you in the butt

Looking For

Must haveMoney
Look for in a partnersexy. old. YOU.
On the first dateSo first, I would pick you up.. (I don't have a car, so we'd ride the bus). Then, we would go back to my place and walk my dogs. After, you'll join me in bed, and we'll go hard. WE CAN TAPE IT TOO. I'm getting hard just thinking about it. JOIN ME BABBBYYY (;