New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple Country Gentleman

I was raised old school. I was taught how to treat a woman with respect and dignity. I am a gentleman. My last marriage lasted 13yrs and she never touched a door. Flowers often even if I had to stop by the side of the road and pic them myself. Ok anyway. I am the man you've been looking for mixed with the one your momma warned you about but its a great combo. I like to snuggle and cuddle before and after sex. LOL I'm very sensual, sensitive, affectionate, passionate, caring, kind and gentle until you want more Oh yes and sexual. LOL. Want to know more you know what to do.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleDisabled Veteran

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Elementary, New Hawaii 5-O, Person of Interest, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesForest Gump, Sling Blade, Second Hand Lions, Armegedon
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsKnickleback, Creed, The Band Perry, B.B. King
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksWhite Fang
Idea of funA lady and a fire in the fire pit together under the stars,
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI wanna a woman that has a lot of the same views and opinions as mine. Along with My values and interest. And of course beauty, inner and outer.
On the first dateThat depends on each woman as an individual.